Skip to product information
1 of 4

Xavier Foley

Latin Study Bundle

Latin Study Bundle

Regular price $14.99 USD
Regular price $15.99 USD Sale price $14.99 USD
Sale Sold out
  • Digital download - download link sent to your email. 
  • Latin Study No. 1 "Confessions"
  • Latin Study No. 2 "Wealth"
  • Latin Study No. 3 "Fiesta"
  • Composer: Xavier Dubois Foley
  • For solo double bass
  • File in PDF form
  • File contains bass parts to all three Latin Studies
  • (optional) Purchase the entire collection of bass solos here (updated)
View full details

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
tom pilgrim
Great value

This is a good purchase, the solo pieces are short yet there is a lot of precise bowing to work on, I challenge anyone to master these quickly.
Thanks Xavier for inspiring me to venture further into my journey of music.