Passer aux informations produits
1 de 1

Xavier Foley

Le livre solo

Le livre solo

Prix habituel $119.00 USD
Prix habituel $189.00 USD Prix soldé $119.00 USD
En vente Épuisé
  • Tous les solos inclus.
  • Ce livre est mis à jour à chaque fois que Xavier Foley sort un nouveau solo, vous recevrez immédiatement un e-mail du livret PDF mis à jour
  • Téléchargement numérique - lien de téléchargement envoyé à votre email. 
  • Fichier au format PDF
  • Voir ci-dessous pour la liste des œuvres incluses (s'il n'y a pas de solo répertorié, il est très probablement dans le livre. Veuillez envoyer un e-mail à si quelque chose que vous voulez n'est pas répertorié)

  • Etude n°1 Little Foot
  • Etude n° 2 celtique
  • Etude n° 3 Complainte
  • Etude n° 4 La chasse
  • Etude n°5 Le Mystère
  • Etude n° 6 La Symphonie
  • Etude n° 7 Vagues
  • Etude n° 8 Ciel
  • Etude n°9 Col Legno Master
  • Etude n°10 La danse 
  • Etude n°11 Le chanteur
  • Etude n°12 Reconstitution
  • Croquis n ° 1 Lever du soleil
  • Croquis n° 2 Le sacrifice
  • Croquis n ° 3 Kingdom Heights
  • Esquisse n° 4 L'immobilité
  • Une lettre à Beethoven
  • Jus de cranberry
  • Adieu 
  • Fantaisie irlandaise
  • Lâcher prise
  • La mouette qui tombe
  • Mardi
  • Métal droit
  • Le taco en colère
  • Tassif Khooshe Menton
  • vive le vent
  • Nuit silencieuse
  • Nous vous souhaitons un Joyeux Noël
  • Greensleeves
  • Décorez les salles
  • Flocon de neige
  • Enfant perdu
  • Liberté
  • Changements
  • Berceuse 
  • Étude latine n° 1 "Confessions"
  • Étude latine n° 2 "La richesse" 
Afficher tous les détails

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
Dar Wis
Finaly something fresh !

A lot of great stuff, really like it. After some time it sounds a bit similar, but it is all worth playing. Some pieces are amazing !
Negative - the download codes should be available with purchase of the bow. Never got it, sent 3 emails, a month later, no answer. The deal - buy a bow, get the music for free is non-existent.

Hello! I sent a follow up email with a screenshot of the email containing the discount code which was sent on November 10th at 10:38pm CST (not 4:26pm as stated in the email, my eyes deceive me sometimes). As stated in the follow up email, sometimes emails do not go through , and this appears to be the case even tho there is proof on my end it was sent. If there is anything else I can do to make sure you have everything you need, please feel free to reach out again. Facebook messenger via my artist page is another way to contact me should such problems arise again with email.

Thank you,


Alejandra Rony

I am still discovering it and reading throughout the pieces! I am enjoying the experience! Thanks for your amazing work!

Eric Liu
Amazing compositions

I love all the interesting and variety of pieces. The challenging but rewarding techniques are incredibly fun to read and play. Recordings are also very easily accessible on youtube.

Grant Brown
Just a few notes

I feel like I get to talk with a young Bottesini, and my ideas are just logistical.
1. There is a typo in the Irish Fantasy intro, last sentence before Genesis section, peace instead of piece.
2. When an update is available, let us know what is different/updated.
3. If possible make the table of content titles links to the pages of that piece. Akin to the DoubleBassExcerpts download.
Again I have nothing but respect for your skill and composing.
Grant Brown

Braun Khan
The Solo Book

Amazing compositions! Xavier is a truly unique and exceptional compositional voice on the bass and these are wonderful additions to the solo bass repertoire!