Ir directamente a la información del producto
1 de 1

Xavier Foley

El libro en solitario

El libro en solitario

Precio habitual $119.00 USD
Precio habitual $189.00 USD Precio de oferta $119.00 USD
Oferta Agotado
  • Todos los Solos incluidos.
  • Este libro se actualiza cada vez que Xavier Foley lanza un nuevo solo, se le enviará un correo electrónico con el folleto PDF actualizado de inmediato.
  • Descarga digital - enlace de descarga enviado a su correo electrónico. 
  • Archivo en formato PDF
  • Consulte a continuación la lista de obras incluidas (si no hay un solo en la lista, lo más probable es que esté en el libro. Envíe un correo electrónico a si algo que desea no está en la lista)

  • Estudio No. 1 Pie Pequeño
  • Estudio No. 2 Celta
  • Etude No. 3 Lament
  • Estudio No. 4 La Caza
  • Estudio No. 5 El Misterio
  • Estudio No. 6 La Sinfonía
  • Estudio No. 7 Olas
  • Estudio No. 8 Cielo
  • Estudio No. 9 Col Legno Master
  • Estudio No. 10 La Danza 
  • Estudio No. 11 El Cantante
  • Estudio No. 12 Reconstrucción
  • Boceto No. 1 Amanecer
  • Boceto No. 2 El Sacrificio
  • Bosquejo No. 3 Kingdom Heights
  • Boceto No. 4 Quietud
  • Una carta a Beethoven
  • Jugo de arándano
  • Despedida 
  • fantasía irlandesa
  • Dejando ir
  • La gaviota que cae
  • Martes
  • metal vertical
  • el taco enojado
  • Barbilla Tasnsif Khooshe
  • Cascabeles
  • Noche silenciosa
  • Le deseamos una Feliz Navidad
  • mangas verdes
  • Adornen los Salones
  • Copo de nieve
  • Niño Perdido
  • Libertad
  • Cambios
  • Canción de cuna 
  • Estudio latino No. 1 "Confesiones"
  • Estudio latino No. 2 "Riqueza" 
Ver todos los detalles

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
Dar Wis
Finaly something fresh !

A lot of great stuff, really like it. After some time it sounds a bit similar, but it is all worth playing. Some pieces are amazing !
Negative - the download codes should be available with purchase of the bow. Never got it, sent 3 emails, a month later, no answer. The deal - buy a bow, get the music for free is non-existent.

Hello! I sent a follow up email with a screenshot of the email containing the discount code which was sent on November 10th at 10:38pm CST (not 4:26pm as stated in the email, my eyes deceive me sometimes). As stated in the follow up email, sometimes emails do not go through , and this appears to be the case even tho there is proof on my end it was sent. If there is anything else I can do to make sure you have everything you need, please feel free to reach out again. Facebook messenger via my artist page is another way to contact me should such problems arise again with email.

Thank you,


Alejandra Rony

I am still discovering it and reading throughout the pieces! I am enjoying the experience! Thanks for your amazing work!

Eric Liu
Amazing compositions

I love all the interesting and variety of pieces. The challenging but rewarding techniques are incredibly fun to read and play. Recordings are also very easily accessible on youtube.

Grant Brown
Just a few notes

I feel like I get to talk with a young Bottesini, and my ideas are just logistical.
1. There is a typo in the Irish Fantasy intro, last sentence before Genesis section, peace instead of piece.
2. When an update is available, let us know what is different/updated.
3. If possible make the table of content titles links to the pages of that piece. Akin to the DoubleBassExcerpts download.
Again I have nothing but respect for your skill and composing.
Grant Brown

Braun Khan
The Solo Book

Amazing compositions! Xavier is a truly unique and exceptional compositional voice on the bass and these are wonderful additions to the solo bass repertoire!