Zu Produktinformationen springen
1 von 1

Xavier Foley

Das Solobuch

Das Solobuch

Normaler Preis $119.00 USD
Normaler Preis $189.00 USD Verkaufspreis $119.00 USD
Sale Ausverkauft
  • Alle Soli inklusive.
  • Dieses Buch wird jedes Mal aktualisiert, wenn Xavier Foley ein neues Solo veröffentlicht. Sie erhalten umgehend eine E-Mail mit dem aktualisierten PDF-Booklet
  • Digitaler Download - Download-Link an Ihre E-Mail gesendet. 
  • Datei im PDF-Format
  • Unten finden Sie eine Liste der enthaltenen Werke (wenn kein Solo aufgeführt ist, ist es höchstwahrscheinlich im Buch enthalten. Bitte senden Sie eine E-Mail an info@xavierfoley.com, wenn etwas, das Sie möchten, nicht aufgeführt ist)

  • Etüde Nr. 1 Kleiner Fuß
  • Etüde Nr. 2 Keltisch
  • Etüde Nr. 3 Klage
  • Etüde Nr. 4 Die Jagd
  • Etüde Nr. 5 Das Geheimnis
  • Etüde Nr. 6 Die Symphonie
  • Etüde Nr. 7 Wellen
  • Etüde Nr. 8 Himmel
  • Etüde Nr. 9 Col Legno Meister
  • Etüde Nr. 10 Der Tanz 
  • Etüde Nr. 11 Der Sänger
  • Etüde Nr. 12 Rekonstruktion
  • Skizze Nr. 1 Sonnenaufgang
  • Skizze Nr. 2 Das Opfer
  • Skizze Nr. 3 Kingdom Heights
  • Skizze Nr. 4 Stille
  • Ein Brief an Beethoven
  • Cranberrysaft
  • Lebewohl 
  • Irische Fantasie
  • Loslassen
  • Die fallende Möwe
  • Dienstag
  • Aufrechtes Metall
  • Der wütende Taco
  • Tasnsif Khooshe Chin
  • Jingle Bells
  • Stille Nacht
  • Wir wünschen dir frohe Weihnachten
  • Grünärmel
  • Schmücke die Hallen
  • Schneeflocke
  • Verlorenes Kind
  • Freiheit
  • Änderungen
  • Wiegenlied 
  • Lateinstudie Nr. 1 "Bekenntnisse"
  • Lateinstudie Nr. 2 "Reichtum" 
Vollständige Details anzeigen

Customer Reviews

Based on 5 reviews
Dar Wis
Finaly something fresh !

A lot of great stuff, really like it. After some time it sounds a bit similar, but it is all worth playing. Some pieces are amazing !
Negative - the download codes should be available with purchase of the bow. Never got it, sent 3 emails, a month later, no answer. The deal - buy a bow, get the music for free is non-existent.

Hello! I sent a follow up email with a screenshot of the email containing the discount code which was sent on November 10th at 10:38pm CST (not 4:26pm as stated in the email, my eyes deceive me sometimes). As stated in the follow up email, sometimes emails do not go through , and this appears to be the case even tho there is proof on my end it was sent. If there is anything else I can do to make sure you have everything you need, please feel free to reach out again. Facebook messenger via my artist page is another way to contact me should such problems arise again with email.

Thank you,


Alejandra Rony

I am still discovering it and reading throughout the pieces! I am enjoying the experience! Thanks for your amazing work!

Eric Liu
Amazing compositions

I love all the interesting and variety of pieces. The challenging but rewarding techniques are incredibly fun to read and play. Recordings are also very easily accessible on youtube.

Grant Brown
Just a few notes

I feel like I get to talk with a young Bottesini, and my ideas are just logistical.
1. There is a typo in the Irish Fantasy intro, last sentence before Genesis section, peace instead of piece.
2. When an update is available, let us know what is different/updated.
3. If possible make the table of content titles links to the pages of that piece. Akin to the DoubleBassExcerpts download.
Again I have nothing but respect for your skill and composing.
Grant Brown

Braun Khan
The Solo Book

Amazing compositions! Xavier is a truly unique and exceptional compositional voice on the bass and these are wonderful additions to the solo bass repertoire!